fbpx

Christmas
Trading Hours

Finish your Christmas shopping at City Centre Plaza:

Day Centre Target Coles
Thursday 19 December 9am to 8pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 9pm
Friday 20 December 9am to 8pm* 8am to 9pm 8am to 9pm
Saturday 21 December 9am to 4pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 6pm
Sunday 22 December 9am to 4pm* 9am to 6pm 9am to 6pm
Monday 23 December 9am to 5:30pm 8am to 9pm 8am to 9pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am to 5:30pm 8am to 6pm 8am to 6pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 10am to 2pm* 9am to 6pm 9am to 6pm
Friday 27 December 9am to 8pm* 8am to 7pm 8am to 9pm
Saturday 28 December 9am to 4pm 8am to 5pm 8am to 6pm
Sunday 29 December From 10am 9am to 6pm 9am to 6pm
Monday 30 December 9am to 5:30pm 8am to 7pm 8am to 9pm
Tuesday 31 December 9am to 5:30pm 8am to 7pm 8am to 9pm
Wednesday 1 January 10am to 2pm* 9am to 5pm 9am to 6pm
Thursday 2 January Resume Normal Hours Resume Normal Hours Resume Normal Hours

Target, Coles and specialty store trading hours may vary. Check individual retailer websites or call in store for full details. Where the table says CHECK WEBSITE, please check with individual retailers through their website for trading hours. Hours correct as at 21.11.19